ERA
GN Properties

231-779-8088

New Listings

Residential Listings

Search

Other Listings:

Search

Contact Us:

For Buyers

The Buying Process

For Sellers

Seller's Info Seller's Guide Your Home's Value Local Prices Get Your Home Noticed!

Mary Anne Colums

231-357-5218

Mcolmus3773@charter.net

Sales Associate

Rebekka Crawford

231-878-1307

Rebekka@ERAGreaterNorth.com

Sales Associate

Sean Dextrom

231-878-3914

Sean@ERAGreaterNorth.com

Sales Associate

Barry Fall

231-357-4673

BarryFall@BarryFall.com

Broker/Owner

Beth Fall

231-629-7100

bfallrealtor@gmail.com

Sales Associate

Holly Gingrich

231-388-1674

holly.gingrich@yahoo.com

Sales Associate

Chuck Helmka

231-920-9839

chuckhelmka@charter.net

Sales Associate

Carlos Jean-Francois

989-240-3130

callcarlos@core.com

Associate Broker

Nathan Johnson

231-620-8116

NathanJohnson@ERAGreaterNorth.com

Sales Associate

Travis Lorenz

231-920-5115

travis.lorenz@era.com

Sales Associate

Jennifer Marshall

231-920-9445

Jennifer.Marshall@ERA.com

Sales Associate

Stephanie Sprague

231-846-6109

Stephanie@ERAGreaterNorth.com

Sales Associate

3080 W. 13th Street, Cadillac, Michigan 49601 • Phone: (231) 779-8088

ERA Greater North Properties. Copyright all rights reserved. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Website by: CN Digital Solutions